Stellartone - contact us page 2
Stellartone
*
HOME
LINE
PRODUCT INFO
LINE
ToneStyler
models & features
LINE
Vari-ToneStyler
models & features
LINE
PRODUCT SELECTOR
LINE
WHERE TO BUY
LINE
EVERYTHING ELSE
LINE
CONTACT US
LINE
International Store

LINE
LINE
.
LINE
.
LINE








CONTACT US (continued)


Stellartone's sales and shipping departments are open Monday through Friday, six hours per business day; closed Saturday and Sunday. For same-day shipping, Stellartone must receive & process your order at least three hours prior to our closing time, i.e. no later than 12:00 PM Pacific Time / 3:00 PM Eastern Time; all other orders ship out the next business day. Click here for the USPS holiday schedule.

Hours of Operation:

  • 12:00pm - 6:00pm Eastern Time
  • 11:00am - 5:00pm Central Time
  • 10:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time
  •   9:00am - 3:00pm Pacific Time

    USA Phone Order Desk: (541) 292-8953 Please unblock your caller ID (*82) before dialing. Leave your name & number for a quick call back. No international calls. For immediate action, please place your order via our secure web store.

    Mailing & Shipping:
    Stellartone
    2728 W. Main St., Unit 99
    MEDFORD, Oregon 97501 U.S.A.





    Wiring
    Diagram
    Index



    printer friendly version Printer friendly version

    Sitemap ::  Search

    If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
    Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box 1998-2017
    Version 5.12.7

  • *

    Demo

    Reviews

    Product Selector